Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Hermes B Joukkueenjohtaja Torkinlampi Petri @: petri.torkinlampi@juniorihermes.fi
tel:050 3856718
Hermes B-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Piispanen Jari @: jari.piispanen@kpedu.fi
tel:040-1592829
Hermes C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Rainio Kaisa @: kaisa.rainio@suomi24.fi
tel:0405232233
Hermes D1 Joukkueenjohtaja Haapaniemi Minna @: minna.haapaniemi@juniorihermes.fi
tel:0505861295
Hermes D1 Joukkueenjohtaja Haarala Veli-Matti @: veli-matti.haarala@sok.fi
tel:0405560470
Hermes D2 Joukkueenjohtaja Weckström Jan @: jan@weckstrom.eu
tel:0503397631
Hermes E1 Joukkueenjohtaja Keskitalo Tuomas @: tkeskitalo@live.com
tel:0408434181
Hermes E1 Joukkueenjohtaja Rokala Merja @: rokalamerja@gmail.com
tel:0405168847
Hermes E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Salmi Juha @: juha.salmi.js@gmail.com
tel:0400 963 009
Hermes E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Virkkala Kai @: kai.virkkala@sok.fi
tel:044 503 0076
Hermes F1 Joukkueenjohtaja Räisälä Jari @: jari.raisala@gmail.com
tel:0407497877
Hermes F2 Joukkueenjohtaja Marttila Mikko @: mikko_marttila@anvianet.fi
tel:050-5708536
Hermes G Joukkueenjohtaja Salminen Marko @: marko.salminen@anvianet.fi
tel:0440555518
Hermes Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Lönnbäck Marjo @: marjo.lonnback@hotmail.com
tel:040-5942116
Juniori Hermes
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat