Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
Hermes B Vastuuvalmentaja Ruotsalainen Marko @: marko.ruotsalainen@tltrans.fi
tel:050-5827347
Hermes B Valmentaja Möttönen Marko @: marko.mottonen@elisa.fi
tel:050-5065018
Hermes B Maalivahtivalmentaja Törnroos Kennet @: kennet.tornroos@hur.fi
tel:0400-423849
Hermes B Joukkueenjohtaja Torkinlampi Petri @: petri.torkinlampi@juniorihermes.fi
tel:050 3856718
Hermes B Huoltaja Haikonen Esa @: egumasteroy@gmail.com
tel:0400-583750
Hermes B Rahastonhoitaja Mellin Johanna @: johanna.mellin@sok.fi
tel:050-3307971
Hermes C1 Vastuuvalmentaja Jumppanen Jani @: jani.jumppanen@kokkola.fi
tel:040-5442022
Hermes C2 Vastuuvalmentaja Friis Patrik @: patrik.friis@anvianet.fi
tel:0400174142
Hermes C2 Valmentaja Manninen "Martsi" Marko @: martsi.manninen@luukku.com
tel:0407765781
Hermes C2 Valmentaja Nykänen Jukka @: jukka.nykanen@psl-nykanen.fi
tel:0405643688
Hermes C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Rainio Kaisa @: kaisa.rainio@suomi24.fi
tel:0405232233
Hermes C2 Varajoukkueenjohtaja Savolainen Sanna @: sanna.savolainen73@hotmail.com
tel:0442941101
Hermes C2 Huoltaja Myllymäki Marko @: make.mmk@gmail.com
tel:0443433494
Hermes C2 Huoltaja Vähäkainu Jarkko @: jarkko.vahakainu@anvianet.fi
tel:0505580578
Hermes C2 Rahastonhoitaja Marttila Terhi @: terhi.marttila@hotmail.fi
tel:0504958706
Hermes D1 Vastuuvalmentaja Jokinen Tatu @: tatu.j@suomi24.fi
tel:0401419598
Hermes D1 Valmentaja Runnakko Janne @: janne.runnakko@gmail.com
tel:0400 851 370
Hermes D1 Valmentaja Vehmanen Sami @: sami.vehmanen@juniorihermes.fi
tel:0400 660067
Hermes D1 Joukkueenjohtaja Haapaniemi Minna @: minna.haapaniemi@juniorihermes.fi
tel:0505861295
Hermes D1 Joukkueenjohtaja Haarala Veli-Matti @: veli-matti.haarala@sok.fi
tel:0405560470
Hermes D1 Huoltaja Vapola Toni @: toni.vapola@gmail.com
tel:0405846968
Hermes D1 Rahastonhoitaja Haapaniemi Minna @: minna.haapaniemi@juniorihermes.fi
tel:0505861295
Hermes D2 Vastuuvalmentaja Jansson Jani @: jani.jansson38@gmail.com
tel:0407344990
Hermes D2 Valmentaja Hautala Taneli @: tanehautala@gmail.com
tel:0505952006
Hermes D2 Valmentaja Saastamoinen Juha @: juha.ksh@gmail.com
tel:0400669825
Hermes D2 Maalivahtivalmentaja Lindfors Henrik @: henrik.lindfors@hotmail.com
tel:
Hermes D2 Huoltaja Kastren Tony @: tony.kastren@klasennus.fi
tel:
Hermes D2 Huoltaja Kiili Jari @: kiili.jari@gmail.com
tel:040-5079886
Hermes D2 Huoltaja Kilpeläinen Jarmo @: jarmo1.kilpelainen@gmail.com
tel:0505660322
Hermes D2 Huoltaja Känsälä Keijo @: keijo@ostanautosi.fi
tel:+358503111460
Hermes D2 Rahastonhoitaja Kastrén Tiina @: tiina.kastren@boliden.com
tel:0408378117
Hermes E1 Vastuuvalmentaja Petäjä Markus @: mpetaja@gmail.com
tel:0504384204
Hermes E1 Valmentaja Manner Juha @: juha.manner@anvianet.fi
tel:+358400841923
Hermes E1 Valmentaja Vähätiitto Janne @: janne.vahatiitto@anvianet.fi
tel:0401471100
Hermes E1 Joukkueenjohtaja Keskitalo Tuomas @: tkeskitalo@live.com
tel:0408434181
Hermes E1 Joukkueenjohtaja Rokala Merja @: rokalamerja@gmail.com
tel:0405168847
Hermes E1 Huoltaja Jaakkola Juha @: juha.jaakkola@anvianet.fi
tel:050-5528656
Hermes E1 Huoltaja Joki-Huuki Timo @: timo.jokihuuki@hotmail.com
tel:0503807537
Hermes E1 Huoltaja Kangasvieri Jan @: jaani80@gmail.com
tel:0503098480
Hermes E1 Huoltaja Kangasvieri Olli @: olli.kangasvieri@suomi24.fi
tel:0505124857
Hermes E1 Rahastonhoitaja Reinikainen Marika @: marika.reinikainen@gmail.com
tel:050 5020045
Hermes E1 Kahviovastaava Rantala Virve @: rantalavirve@gmail.com
tel:0503138219
Hermes E2 Vastuuvalmentaja Kotajärvi Marko @: kotamarko@gmail.com
tel:040 583 6563
Hermes E2 Valmentaja Vuorinen Jyrki @: jykke.vuorinen@luukku.com
tel:0400 180 367
Hermes E2 Maalivahtivalmentaja Kivinen Juha-Matti @: juhamatti.kivinen@gmail.com
tel:
Hermes E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Salmi Juha @: juha.salmi.js@gmail.com
tel:0400 963 009
Hermes E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Virkkala Kai @: kai.virkkala@sok.fi
tel:044 503 0076
Hermes E2 Huoltaja Huima Nico @: nicohuima@gmail.com
tel:044 343 2600
Hermes E2 Huoltaja Lensu Mikko @: mikko.lensu@gmail.com
tel:040 525 5414
Hermes E2 Huoltaja Valkeinen Petri @: petri.valkeinen@anvianet.fi
tel:040 520 8065
Hermes E2 Rahastonhoitaja Koskela Susanna @: susannakoskela.sk@gmail.com
tel:040 517 6606
Hermes E2 Tiedottaja Furu Pia @: pia.furu@gmail.com
tel:040 511 9770
Hermes E2 Kahviovastaava Purontaka Heidi @: heidihaapasalo@hotmail.com
tel:040 572 7223
Hermes F1 Vastuuvalmentaja Aro Aapo @: aapo.aro@gmail.com
tel:040-7247460
Hermes F1 Valmentaja Forsell Mikko @:
tel:
Hermes F1 Valmentaja Harald Tony @: trharald@gmail.com
tel:
Hermes F1 Valmentaja Indola Markus @:
tel:
Hermes F1 Valmentaja Karhula Janne @: janne.karhula@asennustiimi.fi
tel:0400 562 181
Hermes F1 Valmentaja Ketola Mika @: mika.ketola90@hotmail.com
tel:
Hermes F1 Maalivahtivalmentaja Saariaho Tuomas @: tuomas.saariaho@gmail.com
tel:0504910701
Hermes F1 Joukkueenjohtaja Räisälä Jari @: jari.raisala@gmail.com
tel:0407497877
Hermes F1 Huoltaja Boren Pekka @: pekka.boren@kotinet.com
tel:0505946808
Hermes F1 Huoltaja Hietala Sami @: s.hietala@hotmail.com
tel:0405492423
Hermes F1 Huoltaja Nyman Eki @:
tel:
Hermes F1 Huoltaja Åkerblom Anders @: anno.akerblom@gmail.com
tel:
Hermes F1 Rahastonhoitaja Lindqvist Erik @: lindqvist.erik@gmail.com
tel:0505369014
Hermes F2 Vastuuvalmentaja Lahtonen Vesa @: vessu32@hotmail.com
tel:045-6363098
Hermes F2 Valmentaja Kivelä Janne @: sateenkaari28@gmail.com
tel:
Hermes F2 Valmentaja Mehtälä Marko @: m.mehtala1@luukku.com
tel:0404860030
Hermes F2 Valmentaja Silvanne Jari @: jari.silvanne@gmail.com
tel:0401537747
Hermes F2 Valmentaja Uusitalo Mikko @: mikkouusitalo@hotmail.com
tel:0452085959
Hermes F2 Joukkueenjohtaja Marttila Mikko @: mikko_marttila@anvianet.fi
tel:050-5708536
Hermes F2 Huoltaja Saarikoski Raine @: Raine.saarikoski@gmail.com
tel:0405348231
Hermes F2 Rahastonhoitaja Holm Daniel @: tanhen@luukku.com
tel:0409326165
Hermes G Vastuuvalmentaja Lamberg Pasi @: pasi.lamberg@luukku.com
tel:0505254626
Hermes G Valmentaja Kangasvieri Olli @: olli.kangasvieri@suomi24.fi
tel:0505124857
Hermes G Valmentaja Lamberg Mika @: bou.lamberg@gmail.com
tel:0505277809
Hermes G Valmentaja Peltoniemi Jouni @: jpeltoniemi83@gmail.com
tel:0505298442
Hermes G Valmentaja Witick Tony @: witick.tony@gmail.com
tel:0440202091
Hermes G Maalivahtivalmentaja Kangas Sami @: samik.kangas@gmail.com
tel:0451297293
Hermes G Joukkueenjohtaja Salminen Marko @: marko.salminen@anvianet.fi
tel:0440555518
Hermes G Rahastonhoitaja Lamberg Annaleena @: annaleena.lamberg@gmail.com
tel:0505065765
Hermes Naiset Vastuuvalmentaja Viitala Tommi @: tommi.viitala1@luukku.com
tel:050-5406997
Hermes Naiset Valmentaja Kivimäki Kalle @: kalle.kivimaki1@gmail.com
tel:044-5078200
Hermes Naiset Maalivahtivalmentaja Ahlqvist Bo @: bo.ahlqvist@anvianet.fi
tel:0500963592
Hermes Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Lönnbäck Marjo @: marjo.lonnback@hotmail.com
tel:040-5942116
Hermes Naiset Huoltaja Kaas Tomi @: tomi.kaas@live.fi
tel:0400365620
Hermes Naiset Rahastonhoitaja Grundvall Jeanette @: jeanette.grundvall@gmail.com
tel:050-5877640
Hermes Naiset Kahviovastaava Viitala Piia @: piia.viitala@hotmail.com
tel:050-5302704
Leijona Kiekkokoulu Vastuuvalmentaja Sarilo Juhani @: juhani.sarilo@juniorihermes.fi
tel:0407386588
Leijona Kiekkokoulu Valmentaja Sainio Jarmo @: jarmo.sainio@juniorihermes.fi
tel:0449714143
Juniori Hermes
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat