Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Hermes B Joukkueenjohtaja Torkinlampi Petri @: petri.torkinlampi@juniorihermes.fi
tel:050 3856718
Hermes C1 Joukkueenjohtaja Nykänen Jukka @: jukka.nykanen@psl-nykanen.fi
tel:0405643688
Hermes C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Haapaniemi Minna @: minna.haapaniemi@juniorihermes.fi
tel:0505861295
Hermes C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Haarala Veli-Matti @: veli-matti.haarala@sok.fi
tel:0405560470
Hermes D1 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehesvirta Matti @: matti.lehesvirta@gmail.com
tel:0504301855
Hermes D1 Joukkueenjohtaja Weckström Jan @: jan@weckstrom.eu
tel:0503397631
Hermes D2 Joukkueenjohtaja Keskitalo Tuomas @: tkeskitalo@live.com
tel:0408434181
Hermes D2 Joukkueenjohtaja Rokala Merja @: rokalamerja@gmail.com
tel:0405168847
Hermes E1 Joukkueenjohtaja Virkkala Kai @: kai.virkkala@sok.fi
tel:044 503 0076
Hermes E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Karvonen Sanna @: sannakaisa.karvonen@gmail.com
tel:0405635261
Hermes E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Räisälä Jari @: jari.raisala@gmail.com
tel:0407497877
Hermes F1 Joukkueenjohtaja Marttila Mikko @: mikko_marttila@anvianet.fi
tel:050-5708536
Hermes F2 Joukkueenjohtaja Elo Johanna @: johanna.elo@edu.kokkola.fi
tel:044 531 7997
Hermes F2 Joukkueenjohtaja Vapola Kaisa @: kaisa79@gmail.com
tel:
Hermes Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Lönnbäck Marjo @: marjo.lonnback@hotmail.com
tel:040-5942116
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Elo Johanna @: johanna.elo@edu.kokkola.fi
tel:044 531 7997
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Haapaniemi Minna @: minna.haapaniemi@juniorihermes.fi
tel:0505861295
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Karvonen Sanna @: sannakaisa.karvonen@gmail.com
tel:0405635261
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Keskitalo Tuomas @: tkeskitalo@live.com
tel:0408434181
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Lehesvirta Matti @: matti.lehesvirta@gmail.com
tel:0504301855
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Marttila Mikko @: mikko_marttila@anvianet.fi
tel:050-5708536
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Nykänen Jukka @: jukka.nykanen@psl-nykanen.fi
tel:0405643688
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Rokala Merja @: rokalamerja@gmail.com
tel:0405168847
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Räisälä Jari @: jari.raisala@gmail.com
tel:0407497877
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Vapola Kaisa @: kaisa79@gmail.com
tel:
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Virkkala Kai @: kai.virkkala@sok.fi
tel:044 503 0076
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Weckström Jan @: jan@weckstrom.eu
tel:0503397631
Juniori Hermes
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat