Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Torkinlampi Petri petri.torkinlampi@juniorihermes.fi 050 3856718
Varapuheenjohtaja Haarala Veli-Matti veli-matti.haarala@sok.fi 0405560470
Hallituksen jäsen Mustonen Tapani tapani.mustonen@gmail.com 0445863056
Hallituksen jäsen Vesa Kimmo kimmo.vesa@juniorihermes.fi 040 7150181
Hallituksen jäsen Virkkala Kai kai.virkkala@sok.fi 044 503 0076
Hallituksen jäsen Väärämäki Tero tero.vaaramaki@termater.fi 0400172978
Junioripäällikkö Kangas Joona 1.8 alkaen
Valmennuspäällikkö Muotka Sakari sakari.muotka@juniorihermes.fi 040-7780018
Sihteeri Marttila Terhi terhi.marttila@hotmail.fi 0504958706
Joukkueenjohtaja Weckström Jan jan@weckstrom.eu 0503397631
Rahastonhoitaja Haapaniemi Minna minna.haapaniemi@juniorihermes.fi 0505861295
Juniori Hermes
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat