Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Torkinlampi Petri petri.torkinlampi@juniorihermes.fi 050 3856718
Varapuheenjohtaja Haarala Veli-Matti veli-matti.haarala@sok.fi 0405560470
Hallituksen jäsen Mustonen Tapani tapani.mustonen@juniorihermes.fi 044-5863056
Hallituksen jäsen Vesa Kimmo kimmo.vesa@juniorihermes.fi 040 7150181
Hallituksen jäsen Virkkala Kai kai.virkkala@sok.fi 044 503 0076
Hallituksen jäsen Väärämäki Tero tero.vaaramaki@termater.fi 0400172978
Valmennuspäällikkö Sarilo Juhani juhani.sarilo@juniorihermes.fi 0407386588
Sihteeri Marttila Terhi terhi.marttila@hotmail.fi 0504958706
Taitovalmentaja Sainio Jarmo jarmo.sainio@juniorihermes.fi 0449714143
Rahastonhoitaja Haapaniemi Minna minna.haapaniemi@juniorihermes.fi 0505861295
Juniori Hermes
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat