Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Jokinen Tatu tatu.j@suomi24.fi 0401419598
Valmentaja Sandberg Jan jan.sandberg@luukku.com
Joukkueenjohtaja, Rahastonhoitaja Haapaniemi Minna minna.haapaniemi@juniorihermes.fi 0505861295
Joukkueenjohtaja Haarala Veli-Matti veli-matti.haarala@sok.fi 0405560470
Huoltaja Vapola Toni toni.vapola@gmail.com 0405846968
Huoltaja Viitala Petri petriviitala75@gmail.com 0505164580
Huoltaja Vilmi Mikko mikko.vilmi@gmail.com 050 517 4976
Hermes C2
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat