Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U20 Joukkueenjohtaja Torkinlampi Petri @: petri.torkinlampi@juniorihermes.fi
tel:050 3856718
U18 Joukkueenjohtaja Haarala Veli-Matti @: veli-matti.haarala@sok.fi
tel:0405560470
U17 Joukkueenjohtaja Manner Juha @: juha.manner@anvianet.fi
tel:+358400841923
U17 Joukkueenjohtaja Rainio Kaisa @: kaisa.k.rainio@gmail.com
tel:0405232233
U16 Joukkueenjohtaja Manner Juha @: juha.manner@anvianet.fi
tel:+358400841923
U16 Joukkueenjohtaja Rainio Kaisa @: kaisa.k.rainio@gmail.com
tel:0405232233
U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Purontaka Heidi @: heidihaapasalo@hotmail.com
tel:040 572 7223
U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Virkkala Kai @: kai.virkkala@sok.fi
tel:044 503 0076
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Karhula Janne @: janne.karhula@asennustiimi.fi
tel:0400 562181
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Näse Fredrik @: fredrik.nase@gmail.com
tel:044 7815351
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkilä Natja @: natja.heikkila@gmail.com
tel:0440870212
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Marttila Mikko @: mikko_marttila@anvianet.fi
tel:0505708536
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Elo Johanna @: johanna.elo@edu.kokkola.fi
tel:044 531 7997
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Vapola Kaisa @: kaisa79@gmail.com
tel:0407190935
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Lensu Emma @: lensu.emma@gmail.com
tel:050 573 8791
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Strandén Reetta @: reettastranden@gmail.com
tel:0407373518
U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaskilahti Petri @: petri.kaskilahti@gmail.com
tel:0401480636
U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Kortell Pia-Maria @: piamariakortell@gmail.com
tel:+358449748424
U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Rannila Elisa @: elisa.rannila@gmail.com
tel:
U8 Joukkueenjohtaja Laxström Maria @: maria.laxstrom@hotmail.com
tel:0407307456
U8 Joukkueenjohtaja Åkerblom Johanna @: akerblom.johanna@gmail.com
tel:0504330241
Tytöt U11-U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Saarikoski Raine @: Raine.saarikoski@gmail.com
tel:0405348231
Hermes-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Nykänen Jukka @: jukka.nykanen@psl-nykanen.fi
tel:0405643688
Juniori Hermes
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat